Latest topics
» TOAD For Oracle 9.7.0.51 Portable.zip
Wed Mar 19, 2014 2:44 am by yehutea

» Microsoft Office 2013 Download Gratis Portugues Completo
Sat Feb 15, 2014 9:48 am by imbiwesb

» Hairspray(OST).zip
Thu Feb 13, 2014 11:26 pm by imbiwesb

» The Death Penalty: Justified?
Mon May 23, 2011 9:58 pm by TheDeadMan

» Shut up about Osama, seriously, just shut up about him.
Tue May 17, 2011 7:21 am by TheDeadMan

» STOP STOP STOP
Wed Apr 27, 2011 7:27 am by TheDeadMan

» Please.. please stop the stupidity.
Sat Apr 23, 2011 1:39 pm by TheDeadMan

» Banned from the Classroom: A Rant about Mark Twain
Wed Apr 06, 2011 8:59 am by TheDeadMan

» Fucktards can NOT tie their shoes.
Thu Mar 31, 2011 4:32 pm by TheDeadMan


Wednesday, March 2, 2011

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Post  TheDeadMan on Wed Mar 02, 2011 7:21 am

What the fuck? Why am I updating from school? What is this sorcery?

Ah well. The day's really too early for me to judge whether it sucks or not, but so sue me, I wanted to update.

Seriously, NOTHING has happened yet today. So guess what? This is going to be a short ass update.

Edit: Holyshitholyshit I asked Forrest out via the update under "Good Things in My Life" O_O Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh scarednervousscarednervousscarednervous Dx

Sincerely,

~TheDeadMan
avatar
TheDeadMan
Admin

Posts : 19
Ponder-O-Meter : 2494
Join date : 2011-03-01
Age : 22
Location : Lubbock, Texas

View user profile http://roadman.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum